Collier Equipment Development & Research Systems, Inc. 
Welcome to the home of SewTrain.com

Click to view our Spring & Summer 2016 Liquidation Pages

Your beginning for a new experience with
The Top of the Line, Professional Sewing Machine Vendor .

Click HERE to view our Automated Devices for the Sewn Products Industry

Thank you ALL for planning a visit with us at texprocess AMERICAS
in May.  Join us in making the 2016 Show an Extreme Success.

We look forward to building a LONG lasting Relationship with you.

RELATIONSHIP.... Our #1 Priority!
Business the way it used to be & Should be done!!!

NEW & USED MACHINES
Collier Equipment Company

NEW & USED MACHINES
 
DAP America, Inc.

Durkopp-Adler

 
     

Follow us on:

Facebook

LinkedIn

 

Need Parts?  Click HERE

or Email: Reanee@CollierEquipment.com

 

Main Offices / TechShop / R & D Center
Phone: 256-229-6595  <>  Fax: 256-229-6779
PO Box 175 / 100 Mill Creek Circle, Lexington, AL 35648

Contacts:

 

New Machines & Sewing Devices
Robin Collier
Cell: (931) 231-4997
Email:
Robin@CollierEquipment.com

Used Machines & Sewing Devices
Randy Collier
Cell: (256) 710-9171
Email:
Randy@CollierEquipment.com
 
  All Parts & Supplies
Reanee Knighten
Phone: (256) 229-6595 Ext: 201
Email:
Reanee@CollierEquipment.com
Parts & General Accounting
Ronda Hitt
Phone: (256) 229-6595 Ext: 204
Email:
Parts@CollierEquipment.com
 
  Used Machines, New Machines & Parts
Robert Collier
Cell: (205) 485-3891
Email:
Robert@CollierEquipment.com
Parts, Supplies & Marketing
Rachelle Roberts
Phone: (256) 229-6595 Ext: 208
Email:
Rachelle@CollierEquipment.com
 
  Used Machines, New Machines & Parts
Donny Hitt
(256) 229-6595 Ext: 3306
Cell: (205) 559-3853
Email: Donny@CollierEquipment.com  

 

Looking forward to serving your needs.....

This Site is currently Under Construction.
More items will be added shortly.  Until then,
Give us a call with your custom automation needs.