Tice Apparel Engineering

Tice Apparel Engineered Devices are now available from Collier Equipment, Inc.
Produced and Manufactured in Lexington, Alabama U.S.A.

tice Apparel Engineered Products and Devices

Serving the Apparel Industry for Over 60 Years


Click HERE to Download the DF-600 User & Parts Manual
Coming Soon:

Tice Needle Positioning Device
Tice Blind Stitch Machine Trimming Devices

Click HERE to view our Automated
Devices
for the Sewn Products Industry

 

TechShop / R & D Center
Phone: 256-229-6595  <>  Fax: 256-229-6779
100 Mill Creek Circle / Lexington, AL 35648

Contacts:

 

New Machines & Sewing Devices
Robin Collier
Cell: (931) 231-4997
Email: Robin@CollierEquipment.com

Used Machines & Sewing Devices
Randy Collier
Cell: (256) 710-9171
Email:
Randy@CollierEquipment.com
 
  Parts & General Accounting
Reanee Knighten
Voice: (256) 229-6595 (press 1)  <>  Fax: (256) 229-6779
Email: Reanee@CollierEquipment.com
Accounting
Ronda Hitt
Voice: (256) 229-6595  <>  Fax: (256) 229-6779
Email: Ronda@CollierEquipment.com
 
  Used Machines, New Machines & Parts
Robert Collier
Voice: (256) 229-6595  <>  Fax: (256) 229-6779
Email: Robert@CollierEquipment.com
Parts & Social Media Outlet
Rachelle Roberts
Voice: (256) 229-6595  <>  Fax: (256) 229-6779
Email: Rachelle@CollierEquipment.com
 

 

We look forward to serving your needs.....
More items will be added shortly.  Until then,
Give us a call with your Sewn Products Automation needs.